960 55th Street, Borough Park

$1,230,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.04 Acres
0 Garages

Brooklyn's Borough Park 1-family brick house with 4 bedrooms, 3 baths and full finished basement. Near 8th Ave for supermarkets, restaurants, eateries, coffee/tea shops, bakeries, pharmacies, banks, schools & playground, medical center, N/Q/W subway stations.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3288244
Price$1,230,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.04
Year Built1915
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address960 55th Street
CityBorough Park
CountyBrooklyn
StateNY
Zip Code11219
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior Features1st Floor Bedrm
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBrooklyn 20
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 16th, 2021
ZoningR6
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofChase Global Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:46pm CDT.