318 Beach 69th Street, Arverne

$550,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,620 Sqft
.09 Acres
0 Garages

Location, Location, Location! Right down the street from the Arverne by the sea transit plaza sits this legal 2 family on a 40x100 lot. Property offers over 1600 sq. ft. private driveway and detached garage. Property sold As Is and buyers responsible for confirming all property details & doing their due diligence, may not be able to preview the entire home. Information provided from property city records and latest appraisal which is available for viewing. Easy commute on the nearby A train and plenty of supporting services including supermarkets, upscale restaurants, YMCA, and of course the allure of the 7 mile boardwalk and Atlantic Ocean a short stroll from your doorstep.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Sun 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3287338
Price$550,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,620
Acres0.09
Year Built1910
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address318 Beach 69th Street
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 12th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRockaway Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 318 Beach 69th Street, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3289505
New Listing

69-51 Almeda Avenue, Far Rockaway

$549,999 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3289505

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3285703
New Listing

72-18 Almeda Avenue, Arverne

$579,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3285703

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3268837
New Listing

459 Beach 63rd Street, Far Rockaway

$669,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3268837

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2021 at 12:00pm CST.