615 Beach 66th St, Arverne

$2,700

3 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful 3 Bedrooms Apartment fully Renovated, New Kitchen with Brand-New Stainless-Steel Appliances, It Has Lots of Closet Space, New Hardwood Floors, Heat and Hot Water Included. Close to Bus, Park, Train, School, Shops and Blocks Away from the Beach.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3286666
Price$2,700
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address615 Beach 66th St
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
Interior FeaturesMaster Downstairs
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Aluminum Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
ElementaryPs/Ms 42 R Vernam
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 9th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAward Homes Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 615 Beach 66th St, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3282585
New Listing

66-13 Surf Avenue # B, Arverne

$2,500 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3282585

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3169081
New Listing

183 Beach 62 Street, Arverne

$2,500 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # 3169081

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2021 at 7:30am CST.