538 Beach 68th Street, Arverne

$449,000

8 Beds
2 Baths
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Mother/daughter - single family. Renovated. 4 over 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths. Covered porch on 2nd floor. Private driveway. Near Thursby Park + Almeda Park. Near Dubos Point Wildlife Sanctuary and Brant Point Wildlife Sanctuary.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Sun 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3286368
Price$449,000
Bedrooms8
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.06
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleOther
StatusPending
Community Information
Address538 Beach 68th Street
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
BasementNone
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen

School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 8th, 2021
Days on Market8
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGreat Success Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 538 Beach 68th Street, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3215421

72-26 Burchell Avenue, Far Rockaway

$399,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,544 Sf

MLS® # 3215421

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3210245

69-09 Bayfield Avenue, Arverne

$349,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,024 Sf

MLS® # 3210245

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2021 at 3:30am CST.