23-22 30th Road, Astoria

$375,000

0 Beds
1 Baths
350 Sqft
.32 Acres
0 Garages

Condo living with a spectacular view of the Manhattan skyline. Washer dryer in unit with gym on the common area.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3285454
Price$375,000
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage350
Acres0.32
Year Built1988
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address23-22 30th Road
SubdivisionCrescent Towers Condo
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11102
Amenities
AmenitiesDoorman
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ViewCity, Skyline
Interior
Interior FeaturesEfficiency Kitchen
AppliancesDryer, Washer
HeatingElectric, Forced Air
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2021
HOA Fees363.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHalvatzis Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:31pm CDT.