526 Cross Bay, Broad Channel

$289,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.02 Acres
0 Garages

This House is Victim Of Sandy , R3A Zoning lot 25X102 Sold together with Adjoining Lot 28.98X103 (For Additional 129K) From same Owner. Need Complete work, 2 Block TO A Train station to Manhattan and Brooklyn, S Train to Rockaway Park, Incredible View Breathtaking Sunset, You Can Build two Family Dream House on 54 X102 Lot. Make a offer for Great Package Deal . Close to JFK. Express bus to city, 25 Minutes to Flushing , Sold As Is Condition , Please Verify All Info . Cash only.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3285232
Price$289,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.02
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address526 Cross Bay
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGoldstone N Y Realty LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 526 Cross Bay, Broad Channel, NY

Photo of Listing #3274894
New Listing

116 E 6th Road, Broad Channel

$345,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3274894

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 11:46am CDT.