132 W 169 Street # 3a, BRONX

$149,888

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Charming Spacious 1Bedroom, 1 Bathroom Apartment, The Historic Lobby Sets The Tone For This Unique Building. The Entry Alcove Can Be Used as An Office. The Living Room Can Accommodate Numerous Sitting Areas. The Eat In Kitchen Can Hold A 4 to 6 Seat Dining Room Table. It Also Has a Connection For a Washer and Dryer. The Bedroom Has Two Large Closets and Can Easily Hold A King Size Bed, Seating and Furniture. In the shadows of Yankee Stadium, The "Joker Staircase" and Take a Dip In The Pool at Mullaly Park. Near The D and 4 Subway, Metro North, BX 13 and BX 11 Buses. Near Shops, Houses of Worship and The Highbridge Historic Promenade.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3285198
Price$149,888
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1931
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address132 W 169 Street # 3a
Subdivision132 West 169th Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10452
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
BasementNone
# of Stories6
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Elevator, Living Room / Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick, Wood Siding
School Information
DistrictBronx 9
ElementaryPs 11 Highbridge
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 132 W 169 Street # 3a, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3233037
New Listing

1075 Grand Concourse # 3c, BRONX

$169,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3233037

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 11:30am CDT.