6 Mindres Avenue, Brentwood

$275,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
.49 Acres
0 Garages

Ranch w/2 bedrooms, 1 bath, full basement, fenced yard.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3284471
Price$275,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.49
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address6 Mindres Avenue
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 28th, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExit Realty Everyday
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6 Mindres Avenue, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3301798
New Listing

62 Thomas Street, Brentwood

$299,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3301798

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3285437
New Listing

127 4th Street, Brentwood

$299,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,568 Sf

MLS® # 3285437

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:30am CDT.