140-10 84 Drive # 6a, Briarwood

$338,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Beautifully Fully renovated with open views, bright with lots of Natural light this spacious 2 bedroom unit on top floor located in the heart of Briarwood. Entry Foyer, Dining area, large Living Rm, Kitchen W/Window, Two Full Size Bedrooms and full bath. Hardwood Floors are adorned through out. Lots of Closets and storage space. Steps away from shopping, transportation, Library ,cleaners, restaurants and parks. Easily accessible to E/F subway station. Short Commute to JFK Airport and Jamaica LIRR station. Pets Allowed. Must see!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Feb

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3282926
Price$338,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1959
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address140-10 84 Drive # 6a
SubdivisionThe Greenwood
CityBriarwood
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11435
Amenities
ParkingWaitlist
GaragesWaitlist
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas
# of Stories6
Interior Features

Entrance Foyer, Living Room / Dining Room, Pantry

Appliances

Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 28
ElementaryPs 117 J Keld/Briarwood School
MiddleJhs 217 Robert A Van Wyck
HighHillcrest High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 23rd, 2021
Days on Market25
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDaniel Gale Associates Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 140-10 84 Drive # 6a, Briarwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3273044

139-21 85th Drive # 4f, Briarwood

$299,999 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # 3273044

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3272955

150-17 Grand Central Parkway # 101d, Briarwood

$395,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # 3272955

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3223804

84-70 Main Street, Briarwood

$279,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # 3223804

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 24th, 2021 at 1:46pm CST.