539 Pine Acres Boulevard, Brightwaters

$3,585

3 Beds
2 Baths
.32 Acres
1 Garages

Prime Newly Refinished Sprawling Ranch In Exclusive Brightwaters Village, Spacious Center Hall, Mirror Finished Hardwood Floors, Cathedral Ceilingsky lit Living Room With Romantic Fireplace, Formal Dining Room, Large Country Kitchen, Large Bedrms, Cozy Lemonade Front Covered Porch, Perfect For The Discriminating Tenant, Enjoy All Village Amenities

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3282384
Price$3,585
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.32
Year Built1955
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Ranch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address539 Pine Acres Boulevard
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingAttached, 1 Car Attached
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached, 1 Car Attached
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
# of Stories2
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Separate Thermostat, Washer/Dryer Hookup

Exterior
ExteriorCedar
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionCedar
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Elementary

Gardiner Manor School,Mary G Clarkson School

Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 21st, 2021
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSunset 3 Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 10:30am CDT.