18-02 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$1,200,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.22 Acres
0 Garages

Bar/Restaurant with a large 3 bedroom apartment on the second floor with 1 full bath and 1 half bath. Parking Lot for approx. 10-12 cars, back deck & yard, garage. Great location for food/restaurant business 5 minutes from Rockaway Beach. Items included in the sale: Pool table, Snack vending machine, register, stove, deep fryer, Ice Maching, tables & chairs, stools, light fixtures, ceiling fans, Walk in Refrigerator, 1 freezer, 2 refrigerators, 2 air conditioners, cookware.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3281683
Price$1,200,000
Acres0.22
TypeBusiness Opportunity
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address18-02 Cross Bay Boulevard
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 19th, 2021
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Amiable Rlty Grp II
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 10:45am CDT.