27-17 Crescent Street

Astoria

About This Property

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome home to this stunning and over-sized one bedroom unit in the heart of Fantastic Astoria with outdoor space you have always dreamed of! Upon entering this fantastic one bedroom unit, you are welcomed by a stunning open kitchen with breakfast bar as well as stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher. There is cabinet space galore for those who love to cook. This living room is a large enough space where you can also have a dining area for guests. Off of the living room, there is a massive terrace space, perfect for social distancing or a glass of wine after work. The bedroom is large enough to accommodate a King Sized Bed and a dresser. This unit has large windows that allow bright light to shine through all day. There is fantastic closet space throughout the home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3281614
Price$615,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built2011
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address27-17 Crescent Street
SubdivisionCrescent Condo
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11102
School Information
DistrictQueens 24
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 18th, 2021
Days on Market148
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCorcoran
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 27-17 Crescent Street, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3302277

14-43 28th Avenue # 2f, Long Island City

$545,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3302277

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3301636

30-44 29th Street # 2e, Long Island City

$569,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3301636

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3297023

30-44 29th Street # 7u, Long Island City

$580,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 820 Sf

MLS® # 3297023

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2021 at 6:01pm CDT.