139-21 85 Drive, Briarwood

$164,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This 1 bedroom, 1-bath coop in The Glenwood development .. in move-in condition and features. The Glenwood is in the heart of Briarwood, close to everything. This is a secure and well-well maintained building and beautiful lobby area. This coop apartment requires 10% down.Must see! Won't last" Garden 1.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Feb

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3280630
Price$164,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1956
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
Address139-21 85 Drive
SubdivisionGrenwood
CityBriarwood
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11435
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 28
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 13th, 2021
RE / Bank OwnedYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury Homes Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 139-21 85 Drive, Briarwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3288309
New Listing

141-05 Pershing Crescent # 309, Briarwood

$169,000 - 1 Baths

MLS® # 3288309

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3286487
New Listing

142-35 84th Drive # 6e, Briarwood

$169,000 - 1 Baths

MLS® # 3286487

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3286301
New Listing

84-01 Main # 308, Briarwood

$159,000 - 1 Baths, 500 Sf

MLS® # 3286301

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 24th, 2021 at 3:04pm CST.