1184 Lakeland Avenue, Bohemia

$299,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
.12 Acres
0 Garages

No Interior Access. Home Is In Poor Condition. Sold As-Is, Cash Only. Home Is Located At Section: 213 Block: 0002 Lot: 12... Section: 213 Block: 0002 Lot: 11 (54.9 x 241.7) Is Included In The Sale!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3279269
Price$299,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.12
Year Built1930
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1184 Lakeland Avenue
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 8th, 2021
Days on Market59
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGraystone Properties Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1184 Lakeland Avenue, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3314159

792 Bohemia Parkway, Bohemia

$339,990 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3314159

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3293519

861 Smithtown Avenue, Bohemia

$299,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3293519

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 10:35pm CDT.