26 Bell Avenue, Blue Point

$436,500

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,788 Sqft
.27 Acres
2 Garages

Charming Cape, Newly redone over-sized 2 car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3278170
Price$436,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,788
Acres0.27
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address26 Bell Avenue
CityBlue Point
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11715
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Washer
HeatingOil, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Living Room / Dining Room, Master Bath

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBayport-Blue Point
HighBayport-Blue Point High School
Middle

James Wilson Young Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 4th, 2021
Days on Market36
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLeesa Byrnes Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 26 Bell Avenue, Blue Point, NY

Photo of Listing #3292117

90 Namkee Road, Blue Point

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,456 Sf

MLS® # 3292117

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3278746

16 Burchell Street, Blue Point

$459,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,873 Sf

MLS® # 3278746

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3284325

89 Division Avenue, Blue Point

$485,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,750 Sf

MLS® # 3284325

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 9:31am CDT.