1448 Lombardy Boulevard, Bay Shore

$340,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
.32 Acres
0 Garages

Beautifully renovated ranch located right in the heart of Bay Shore and Bay Shore SD. Home has been completely updated with a brand new bathroom (just this year) and a newly renovated kitchen with Quartz countertops. Backyard is an entertainers paradise nestled on just over a third of an acre. Come see your new home just in time to cozy up in front of the fire place this winter. Open House Saturday 12/12/2020 12-2PM. Accepting appointments to accommodate for the weather.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3274022
Price$340,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.32
Year Built1952
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1448 Lombardy Boulevard
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Living Room / Dining Room

School Information
DistrictBay Shore
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 9th, 2020
Days on Market44
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExit Realty Achieve
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1448 Lombardy Boulevard, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3293211

1632 N Thompson Drive, Bay Shore

$390,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,197 Sf

MLS® # 3293211

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3294536

1 Amherst Street, Bay Shore

$299,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3294536

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3300849
New Listing

10 Dartmouth Drive, Bay Shore

$395,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # 3300849

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:35am CDT.