910 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$349,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

A great investment in the Jamaica Bay front community, great opportunity to open a bakery, cafe/restaurant, bike shop, ice cream store, barbershop/hair salon, law office, etc. It is mixed use zoning for a second floor apartment. Tiled floors in kitchen and bathroom.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3273374
Price$349,000
Acres0.05
Year Built1935
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusPending
Community Information
Address910 Cross Bay Boulevard
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Interior
# of Stories1
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 4th, 2020
Days on Market64
ZoningC1-3
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Amiable Rlty Grp II
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:55am CDT.