20-03 43rd Street, Astoria

$979,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Lovely three bedroom one family attached home with hard wood floors, sliders From dining room to spacious patio. Shared driveway in rear of property. Basement that has a garage and full bathroom and space that could be used for storage. The front of the house has a patio that has been designed with paving stones to give the property an additional outdoor living space.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3271678
Price$979,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.05
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleDuplex
StatusPending
Community Information
Address20-03 43rd Street
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11105
Amenities
FeaturesStone/Brick Wall
ParkingShared Driveway
GaragesShared Driveway
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
BasementPartially Finished
Interior Features

Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionStone/Brick Wall
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 25th, 2020
Days on Market117
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofParkside Realty of Queens Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 20-03 43rd Street, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3311164

21-26 38th Street, Astoria

$899,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3311164

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3300342

20-72 28th Street, Astoria

$980,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 960 Sf

MLS® # 3300342

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3272447

20-34 49th Street, Astoria

$1,000,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3272447

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2021 at 6:30pm CDT.