175 Wicks Road, Brentwood

$525,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1½ Acres
0 Garages

1.5 acres, AA zone

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3268820
Price$525,000
Acres1.50
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address175 Wicks Road
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
FeaturesWooded
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWooded
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 12th, 2020
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEric G Ramsay Jr Assoc LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 175 Wicks Road, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3301038
New Listing

Suffolk Avenue, Brentwood

$439,999

MLS® # 3301038

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 9:20am CDT.