308 E 8th Rd, Broad Channel

$179,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Zoning is C3A- permits waterfront recreation activities and residential- primarily boating, fishing, docking, bicycle shop and ice cream store. This lot overlooks Jamaica Bay. Yearly taxes are $1,238.00. Walk to Express Bus to Manhattan, A train, and Jamaica Bay Wildlife Refuge.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3268197
Price$179,000
Acres0.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address308 E 8th Rd
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Amenities
FeaturesCleared, Unpaved
ViewWater
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Utilities

Sewer Available, Water Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCleared, Unpaved
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 10th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Amiable Rlty Grp II
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 26th, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.