14 E 8th Road, Broad Channel

$595,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Brand new house built in 2018. Raised home with a high foundation and storage room under the house. Hardwood floors thru-out, CAC, sprinklers, large yard and garage. Everything is new- just move right in!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3266325
Price$595,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.06
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address14 E 8th Road
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone, Unfinished
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 3rd, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Amiable Rlty Grp II
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 14 E 8th Road, Broad Channel, NY

Photo of Listing #3260925
New Listing

806 Shad Creek Road, Broad Channel

$549,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3260925

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3258693
New Listing

354 Beach 90th Street, Rockaway Beach

$685,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,166 Sf

MLS® # 3258693

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3232847
New Listing

713 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$515,500 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,628 Sf

MLS® # 3232847

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.