10 Capricorn Lane, Bethlehem

$205,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2 Acres
0 Garages

311 - Residential vacant land in the Mystic Woods Subdivision in Delmar, NY, near Albany. There are already new big modern homes built on the street. Buy this land and build your dream home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3264902
Price$205,000
Acres2.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address10 Capricorn Lane
CityBethlehem
CountyOut of Area
StateNY
Zip Code12054
Amenities
FeaturesCleared, Corner Lot
WaterfrontPond
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCleared, Corner Lot
School Information
DistrictBethlehem
Middle

Bethlehem Central Middle School

High

Bethlehem Central Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 28th, 2020
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCharles Rutenberg Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10 Capricorn Lane, Bethlehem, NY

Photo of Listing #3264992
New Listing

37 Capricorn Lane, Bethlehem

$230,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # 3264992

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2021 at 6:55pm CDT.