541 Brooklyn Blvd, Brightwaters

$450,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
.18 Acres
1 Garages

Make This Brightwaters Ranch Your Home - Featuring Foyer / Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Eat In Kitchen, Master Bedroom & 2 Additional Bedrooms, 1 Full Bathroom, Along With A Family Room, Crawl Space & Attic! The 1 Car Detached Garage Has Been Finished Off As A Studio Office.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3263752
Price$450,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.18
Year Built1935
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address541 Brooklyn Blvd
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Detached, Garage
# of Garages1
GaragesPrivate, Detached, Garage
WaterfrontBeach Access
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDryer, Refrigerator, Washer
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Living Room / Dining Room

School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 23rd, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCoach Real Estate Assoc Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2020 at 8:45pm CST.