21-07 38th Street # 2f, Astoria

$2,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

When You Are Looking For Convenience And An Apartment That Has Just Been Completely Renovated Top To Bottom Then This Is It! Located In The Heart Of Astoria, The Area Is Loaded With All Types Of Shopping, Transportation, And Endless Places To Spend Your Time. This One Bedroom Unit Is Brand New And Ready For You!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3263181
Price$2,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1931
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeApartment
StyleApt In Bldg
StatusActive
Community Information
Address21-07 38th Street # 2f
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11105
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 21st, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLAFFEY REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 21-07 38th Street # 2f, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3281864
New Listing

3309 31st Ave # H4, Astoria

$1,899 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3281864

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3280574
New Listing

21-06 35th St # 2b, Astoria

$1,975 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3280574

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3278309
New Listing

2225 38th Street Street # 2a, Astoria

$2,299 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3278309

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 3:30am CST.