25-22 45th Street, Astoria

$729,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
.04 Acres
0 Garages

This sweet vintage one story home w/ fenced front & back yards & Private Parking, is ready for your updates & design ideas! Ideally located in a central transit hub, w/ close access to Q19 bus, elevator-equipped Astoria Blvd. N/W Station & 46th St. R/M. Shared Driveway, 2 room full basement with windows and outside entry has loads of space & potential! Some Updated Windows, Hardwood Floors, Natural Gas in house, for converting to gas heat, if desired. Sold "As Is". Enjoy the Best of Astoria Life - Parks, Museums, Fabulous Dining & historical Steinway St! Stop Paying Into Your Landlord's Investment & Invest In You!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3263035
Price$729,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.04
Year Built1951
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address25-22 45th Street
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11103
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Near Public Transit
Parking

Shared Driveway, Off Street, Private

Garages

Shared Driveway, Off Street, Private

Interior
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingOil
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen

Basement

Full, Unfinished, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Brick
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionFrame, Brick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
ElementaryPs 70
MiddleIs 10 Horace Greeley
High

William Cullen Bryant High School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 21st, 2020
Days on Market22
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 25-22 45th Street, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3260676

30-18 47th Street, Astoria

$800,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3260676

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2021 at 3:30pm CST.