147-35 Coolidge Avenue, Briarwood

$699,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.04 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful brick townhouse in the heart of Briarwood close to house of worship close to transportation Open concept living room to dining room EIK on the first floor lots of sunlight 3 bedrooms 2 full bath upstairs full basement backyard for entertaining 2 Car Detached, Garage Parking.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Feb

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3261270
Price$699,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.04
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleTownhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address147-35 Coolidge Avenue
CityBriarwood
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11435
Amenities
ParkingNone, Detached, Garage
# of Garages2
GaragesNone, Detached, Garage
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 28
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 15th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury Homes Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 147-35 Coolidge Avenue, Briarwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3288546
New Listing

111-50 Inwood Street, Jamaica

$625,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3288546

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3249640
New Listing

139-45 85th Drive, Briarwood

$788,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,224 Sf

MLS® # 3249640

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 24th, 2021 at 2:02pm CST.