30-44 29th Street # 1s, Astoria

$525,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This is a 1st floor apt in the rear of building. The apartment that has a usable yard and patio. Parking available, waiting list@$125 per month. In the heart of of Astoria. Near 30th ave. 2 blocks to trains- EZ 15 minute commute to Manhattan .Half block away to all shops, restaurants, highways and houses of worship.Laundry in building

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3261228
Price$525,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address30-44 29th Street # 1s
SubdivisionVictoria Hill
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11102
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
# of Stories7
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Efficiency Kitchen, Elevator

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
ElementaryPs 17 Henry David Thoreau
HighLong Island City High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 14th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofUnited Realty Associates
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 30-44 29th Street # 1s, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3281645
New Listing

23-22 30th Road # 4h, Astoria

$629,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 600 Sf

MLS® # 3281645

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3281614
New Listing

27-17 Crescent Street, Astoria

$615,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3281614

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3273978
New Listing

25-40 Shore Blvd. # 1 S, Astoria

$639,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3273978

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 3:00am CST.