806 Shad Creek Road, Broad Channel

$549,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.06 Acres
0 Garages

BRAND NEW RAISED HOME, NEVER LIVED IN! Come and see this Brand New home on the Island of Broad Channel. The main floor consists of an open Kitchen, living/dining room, full bath and 1st bedroom. Upstairs has 2 more bedrooms, full bathroom and washer/dryer closet. Backyard has a shed which would make a great cabana PLUS under the house offers great storage! . Very low taxes and flood insurance! Close to A train and Midtown Express Bus. Walk to Jamaica Bay Wildlife Refuge and not far to NYC Ferry in Rockaway! Don't let this one get away, call us today for your private tour.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3260925
Price$549,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.06
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address806 Shad Creek Road
CityBroad Channel
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11693
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Granite Counters, Living Room / Dining Room, Storage

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
ElementaryPs 47 Chris Galas
MiddleScholars' Academy
HighScholars' Academy
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 13th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRockaway Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 806 Shad Creek Road, Broad Channel, NY

Photo of Listing #3266325
New Listing

14 E 8th Road, Broad Channel

$595,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3266325

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3258693
New Listing

354 Beach 90th Street, Rockaway Beach

$685,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,166 Sf

MLS® # 3258693

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3232847
New Listing

713 Cross Bay Boulevard, Broad Channel

$515,500 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,628 Sf

MLS® # 3232847

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 10:45am CST.