43 Floral Avenue, Bethpage

$739,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
2,950 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

All Your Dreams Answered With This Beautiful 5 Bedroom, 3.5 Center Hall Colonial On A Mid Block Featuring A Large Eat In Kitchen W/Granite Counter Top & Stainless Steel Appliances W/ Door To Outside Enclosed Porch, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Large Family Room w/ Fireplace, Master Suite w/ Walk In Closets, Hardwood Floors Throughout, Enclosed Sunroom, Ingr Sprk, Central Air, Alarm, Finished Basement, Fenced Yard, Gas Heating, 5 Skylites, 2 Car Garage. Taxes Have Being Grieved. Won't Last!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Nov

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3259871
Price$739,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,950
Acres0.16
Year Built1991
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address43 Floral Avenue
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Attached, Driveway
# of Garages2
GaragesPrivate, Attached, Driveway
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Partial
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Master Bath

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionBrick, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBethpage
MiddleJohn F Kennedy Middle School
HighBethpage Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 8th, 2020
Days on Market13
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 43 Floral Avenue, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3270748

26 S Violet Street, Bethpage

$560,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,327 Sf

MLS® # 3270748

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3267200
New Listing

41 Thomas Ave, Bethpage

$589,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,332 Sf

MLS® # 3267200

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3261258

24 Jackson Avenue, Bethpage

$739,999 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,400 Sf

MLS® # 3261258

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2020 at 11:45pm CST.