(Undisclosed Address), Brightwaters

$579,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages

New electric 200 amp, new garage, new driveway, new walkway, new mudroom, new windows. Private deck pergola. new Stairwell.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3256063
Price$579,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.25
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
AddressN/A
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway, Garage
# of Garages1
GaragesPrivate, Driveway, Garage
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space, Unfinished
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorCedar
ConstructionCedar
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Elementary

Gardiner Manor School,Mary G Clarkson School

Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEric G Ramsay Jr Assoc LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to N/A, Brightwaters, NY

Photo of Listing #3260039

500 N Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters

$499,999 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3260039

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3259583

240 Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters

$699,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3259583

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3249310
New Listing

455 N Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters

$569,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3249310

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 26th, 2020 at 10:46pm CST.