836 Leland Ave # 21c, BRONX

$300,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
950 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Sale may be subject to term & conditions of an offering plan. 2 bedroom 1 1/2 bath duplex condo with balcony .This Condo is located on a quiet tree lined block but still close enough to major shopping area, and transportation. Exterior storage shed , New Navien heating system , new floors , recently painted and much more a must see in excellent condition !

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3256033
Price$300,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage950
Acres0.00
Year Built1988
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleTownhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address836 Leland Ave # 21c
SubdivisionLeland
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10473
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
Interior FeaturesLiving Room / Dining Room
AppliancesDryer, Washer
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingWall Unit(s)
# of Stories4
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictBronx 8
ElementaryPs 100 Isaac Clason
MiddleJhs 131 Albert Einstein
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNextHome Revere
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 836 Leland Ave # 21c, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3180884
New Listing

114 Admiral Lane # 114, Out Of Area Town

$329,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,105 Sf

MLS® # 3180884

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3265478
New Listing

112 Sunset Boulevard # 112, BRONX

$289,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 972 Sf

MLS® # 3265478

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6079115
New Listing

122 Sunset Boulevard # 11122, BRONX

$358,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,089 Sf

MLS® # H6079115

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2020 at 7:45pm CST.