34-44 32nd Street, Astoria

$2,850,000

11 Beds
6 Baths
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Well maintained 3-story, 6-family building in a prime location in Astoria, NY. Building includes five 2-bedroom apts and one 1-bedroom apt. Live-in landlord occupies one of the 2-bedroom apts, while remaining apts are rented with one year leases. Building and apts underwent $450K renovation which included: a new roof, brick repointing, kitchen and bathrooms completely updated including new plumbing, granite countertops in kitchens and new flooring throughout all apts. Fire escapes repaired and brought up to safety code. Lovely, private back patio for outdoor entertaining. Large, unfinished basement with built in storage room offering plenty of storage space. Apts are all move-in ready, with potential rental income of $150K annually. Close to public transportation and local shopping. An updated building in a great location ... a gem of a property.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3254766
Price$2,850,000
Bedrooms11
Bathrooms6.00
Full Baths6
Acres0.06
Year Built1923
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleOther
StatusActive
Community Information
Address34-44 32nd Street
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11106
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone, No Garage
GaragesNone, No Garage
Interior
Interior FeaturesGranite Counters
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
Has BasementYes
Basement

Partially Finished, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
HighLong Island City High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2020
ZoningR5
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCharles Rutenberg Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 34-44 32nd Street, Astoria, NY

Photo of Listing #3262356
New Listing

31-16 31st Street, Astoria

$2,400,000 - 10 Beds, 7 Baths

MLS® # 3262356

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3161874
New Listing

14-26 30 Drive, Long Island City

$2,998,000 - 12 Beds, 6 Baths

MLS® # 3161874

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 3:00am CST.