1336 Lakeland Avenue, Bohemia

$650,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.71 Acres
0 Garages

Buyer can apply for a Change in Zoning as this is on a main road and surrounded by commercial and commercial industrial business and located close to Sunrise Highway. huge 186 foot of highway frontage. Close when Vacant 12-1-21

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3254162
Price$650,000
Acres0.71
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeApartment
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1336 Lakeland Avenue
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
# of Stories2
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 21st, 2020
ZoningRES
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Forward Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 9:20pm CDT.