45 Montauk Highway, Brightwaters

$775,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.85 Acres
0 Garages

Prestigious - Home + Office Vintage & Elegant Great Gatsby 20's Era Cedar sided & Spanish tiled roof Waterfront Building, sits on one side the concourse canal to the Great South Bay, across from the Serene 5 Lakes with waterfall on the other side; A Fireplace welcomes you to Hand Made Wood Treatment entry foyer, while the Of The Offices Is, The Building Is surrounded by a tree lined Park-like buffer, A One-Of-A-Kind Unique, Brightwaters Village Building, Zoned for a Home + Professional* Office.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3252046
Price$775,000
Acres0.85
Year Built1906
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address45 Montauk Highway
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Interior
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorCedar
ConstructionCedar
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2020
ZoningHomeOffice
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSunset 3 Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 26th, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.