163 Concourse W, Brightwaters

$375,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.37 Acres
0 Garages

Land Lot Facing east to the South Bay Concourse Canal, facing south to the Great South Bay, facing north to the Brightwaters Lakes, being sold with a BONUS 2,830 SF house ML#3251931 set to the north side, (at $400,000) for a total package deal of $775,000 providing an opportunity for a water front/view lot split, the new property owner will enjoy all the Village resident amenities from beaches, boat docking, park privileges and events. (Package being 'as is' without land split contingency). Terrific opportunity for the right buyer. Let's make a deal!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3251972
Price$375,000
Acres0.37
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address163 Concourse W
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
AmenitiesBoat Dock
FeaturesCleared, Corner Lot, Paved
ViewWater
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Sewer Available, Water Available

Waterfront

Bay, Beach Access, Canal Access

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCleared, Corner Lot, Paved
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2020
Days on Market190
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSunset 3 Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 9:16am CDT.