45 S Country Road, Brightwaters

$775,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.85 Acres
0 Garages

Vintage Great Gatsby 20's Era Cedar sided & Spanish tiled roof Waterfront Building, can be Modified into a Single Family sprawling ranch style Home, sits elegantly on one side the concourse canal to the Great South Bay, across from the Serene 5 Lakes with waterfall on the other side; A Fireplace welcomes you to Hand Made Wood Treatment entry foyer, while the Building Is surrounded by Tree Lined Park-like property, a Unique Brightwaters Village Building, Zoned for Professional* Home + Office too!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3251931
Price$775,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.85
Year Built1906
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address45 S Country Road
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
ViewWater
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontBeach Access, Waterfront
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Appliances

Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorCedar
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionCedar
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2020
Days on Market190
ZoningRes +
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSunset 3 Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 45 S Country Road, Brightwaters, NY

Photo of Listing #3289718

280 Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters

$599,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,000 Sf

MLS® # 3289718

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3265646

277 Woodland Drive, Brightwaters

$945,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3265646

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3258390

451 N Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters

$728,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3258390

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 12:01pm CDT.