45 S Country Road, Brightwaters

$775,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.85 Acres
0 Garages

Vintage Great Gatsby 20's Era Cedar sided & Spanish tiled roof Waterfront Building, can be Modified into a Single Family sprawling ranch style Home, sits elegantly on one side the concourse canal to the Great South Bay, across from the Serene 5 Lakes with waterfall on the other side; A Fireplace welcomes you to Hand Made Wood Treatment entry foyer, while the Building Is surrounded by Tree Lined Park-like property, a Unique Brightwaters Village Building, Zoned for Professional* Home + Office too!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3251931
Price$775,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.85
Year Built1906
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Ranch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address45 S Country Road
CityBrightwaters
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11718
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
ViewWater
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontBeach Access, Waterfront
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space, Unfinished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Appliances

Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorCedar
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionCedar
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2020
ZoningRes +
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSunset 3 Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 45 S Country Road, Brightwaters, NY

Photo of Listing #3265646
New Listing

277 Woodland Dr, Brightwaters

$945,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3265646

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3258390
New Listing

451 N Windsor Avenue, Brightwaters

$768,700 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3258390

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3259892
New Listing

314 Woodland Drive, Brightwaters

$875,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3259892

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.