82-74 Parsons Boulevard # 109d, Briarwood

$179,999

1 Beds
1 Baths
755 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Very Spacious Corner Unit In Townhouse Type Co-Op Complex. 10 % Down Is OK. Just Installed Brand New Windows in Unit. Lots Of Sun Exposures. High Ceilings. Large Br. Spacious Lr/Dr. Pet Friendly. Washer/Dryer/ Dishwasher Can be Installed in Unit. As Is. Bus Stop Is Right At The Corner Of The Same Block. Convenient To Transportation, Shopping, Restaurants, Medical Services, Schools Movie Theaters, House Of Worship, And Many More!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3251753
Price$179,999
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage755
Acres0.00
Year Built1947
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleTownhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address82-74 Parsons Boulevard # 109d
SubdivisionParkway Village
CityBriarwood
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11435
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
Interior
AppliancesRange, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Living Room / Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorBatts Insulation, Brick
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionBatts Insulation, Brick
School Information
DistrictQueens 28
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2020
Days on Market51
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 82-74 Parsons Boulevard # 109d, Briarwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3260710

147-57 Village Road # 42 Gc, Briarwood

$169,000 - 1 Baths

MLS® # 3260710

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3258399

150-14 Village Road # 93d, Briarwood

$173,888 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3258399

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3206693

139-15 83 Avenue # 325, Briarwood

$214,990 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 850 Sf

MLS® # 3206693

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 5:45am CST.