385 Hurd Road, Bethel

$1,290,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
4,500 Sqft
4 Acres
0 Garages

Perched upon the Catskill Mountains surrounded by warm elegance and a breathtaking landscape, this stunning and unique Bed & Breakfast property is simply postcard-worthy. Enjoy the serene atmosphere with enviable views of the lake and its expansive 4 acres of lush open fields. Spacious, country living at its best! The natural beauty of wood and stone is enhanced by stained glass windows and remarkable craftsmanship. The main sitting room boasts a meticulously designed large stone fireplace with an intriguing past behind its wood mantle. The home features 5 bedrooms and 4 baths. However, adjacent to the master bedroom there's a room with a pocket door and its own entrance, which can be used as a sixth bedroom and has access to the private bath. Close to Stone Arch Bridge Historical Park and the Upper Delaware Scenic and Recreational River. Great opportunity don't wait!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3251596
Price$1,290,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage4,500
Acres4.00
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSplit Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address385 Hurd Road
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
HeatingPropane
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces3
School Information
DistrictSullivan West
MiddleSullivan West High School
HighSullivan West High School
Elementary

Sullivan West Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 385 Hurd Road, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H4839642
New Listing

181 Woodstone Trail, Bethel

$1,385,000 - 5 Beds, 6 Baths, 4,277 Sf

MLS® # H4839642

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 25th, 2020 at 1:45am CST.