7 Chase Lane, Bethpage

$499,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Move right into this well maintained dormered colonial style home. Features 4 bedrooms and 1.5 Baths, Wood burning fireplace and large parklike backyard with paver patio. Plainedge Schools.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3250841
Price$499,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.14
Year Built1951
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address7 Chase Lane
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Detached
# of Garages1
GaragesPrivate, Detached
Interior
Interior FeaturesFormal Dining Room
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Appliances

Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictPlainedge
MiddlePlainedge Middle School
HighPlainedge Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 10th, 2020
Days on Market27
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7 Chase Lane, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3270748

26 S Violet Street, Bethpage

$560,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,327 Sf

MLS® # 3270748

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3267200
New Listing

41 Thomas Ave, Bethpage

$589,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,332 Sf

MLS® # 3267200

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3267048

7 Dennis Lane, Bethpage

$445,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,032 Sf

MLS® # 3267048

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2020 at 2:00pm CST.