42 2nd Avenue, Bay Shore

$1,490,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.94 Acres
0 Garages

Known as the heart of the South Shore, Bay Shore is a friendly place that continues to thrive. This property consist of three floors and a spacious 1,100 sqft basement. The premises has been very well maintained, and many updates have been made on the property over the years. there is ample room for parking as well as outdoor common area. This property is in an ideal location in the center of it all, town, railroad, marina, shopping, beaches and all major roads. This is an incredible opportunity!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3250449
Price$1,490,000
Acres0.94
Year Built1940
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusPending
Community Information
Address42 2nd Avenue
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
# of Stories3
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2020
Days on Market251
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNetter Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 2:05pm CDT.