142-35 84th Drive # 5b, Briarwood

$339,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful 2 bedroom/1 bath at Winston. The apartment has been recently updated with Anderson tinted double pane windows.The unit has large 2 pantry closets/1 coat closet/2 bedroom closets.There are windows in all the rooms including the bathroom. Maint includes everything except electric.The Building Is Across The Street From Ps 117 And Jhs 217. It's Close To all. Seller is Super MOTIVATED BRING IN YOUR OFFERS !!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3250197
Price$339,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1949
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address142-35 84th Drive # 5b
SubdivisionWinston Apartments
CityBriarwood
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11435
Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, L-Shaped Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 28
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 8th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDaniel Gale Associates Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 142-35 84th Drive # 5b, Briarwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3280290
New Listing

150-15 Village Rd # 46c, Briarwood

$310,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # 3280290

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3265607
New Listing

139-15 83 Avenue, Briarwood

$299,990 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,100 Sf

MLS® # 3265607

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3279620
New Listing

143-50 Hoover Avenue # 1b, Briarwood

$284,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 700 Sf

MLS® # 3279620

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 5:45am CST.