21-11 24th Road, Astoria

$1,188,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,700 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

This exceptional, ready to move-in home is located in Astoria's coveted Ditmars neighborhood. The semi-detached home is currently being used as a 4 bedroom/3 Bathroom single family home (legal 2 fmily by CO). The main floor has windows on three sides with an open floor plan including a spacious living room, a formal dining room, a fully renovated and well thought out kitchen, and a full bathroom. There are granite countertops, stainless-steel appliances, cherry wood cabinetry, and sliding glass doors that lead to a raised deck and your private backyard oasis. The second floor is currently configured with an open office space/sitting room which would work beautifully as a fourth bedroom. The bath has been fully renovated with a glass enclosed shower, many closets plus a king sized principle brm. The full open basement has a bathroom, utility room with a washer/dryer, and endless storage. This home offers the possibility of using as a 4br/3bath one family or a 2 family by CO

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3250104
Price$1,188,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,700
Acres0.04
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleDuplex
StatusPending
Community Information
Address21-11 24th Road
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11102
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone, Storage
GaragesNone, Storage
ViewBridge(s)
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
AppliancesDishwasher, Refrigerator
HeatingBaseboard
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionStucco
School Information
DistrictQueens 30
ElementaryPs 122 Mamie Fay
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 8th, 2020
Days on Market93
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 4:30am CST.