38-04 31st Avenue, Astoria

$1,850,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Great opportunity Mix-Use/Development Site for Sale. First floor Two Office Space Second Fl Residential Unit. Strategically located a few feet from the corner of Steinway St. surrounded by businesses, close to all main highways as well as only minutes from the Subway station. Allowed usable floor area 7,500 SF. Zoning districts R6A, C1-3. Located in Astoria. Queens. Nearby Manhattan. Close to Grand Central Parkway, La Guardia Airport, banks, coffee shops, shopping. East of the RFK bridge and easy access to BQE and major parkways. Featured Commercial Sales.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3248712
Price$1,850,000
Acres0.06
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address38-04 31st Avenue
CityAstoria
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11103
Amenities
ViewOther
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Sewer Available, Water Available

Features

Wooded, Stone/Brick Wall, Level

Lot Description

Wooded, Stone/Brick Wall, Level

School Information
DistrictQueens 30
Elementary30Th Avenue School (The)
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 2nd, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNY Space Finders Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2021 at 2:45pm CST.