329 -1 Broadway # 1, Bethpage

$1,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Great Location With A lot Of Foot Traffic Store Is Located On the Bethpage Train Station Has a Existing Hair Dresser Retiring From The Business. Please Do Not Approach Current Tenant Can Be converted To Different Business'\ As well Location Is The Key To This Store

Schedule a Tour

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3248508
Price$1,900
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address329 -1 Broadway # 1
CityBethpage
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11714
Heating

Natural Gas, ENERGY STAR Qualified Equipment, Forced Air

Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 1st, 2020
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofProperty Professionals Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 329 -1 Broadway # 1, Bethpage, NY

Photo of Listing #3171359
New Listing

550 Central Avenue, Bethpage

$1,950

MLS® # 3171359

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 25th, 2020 at 2:00am CST.