(Undisclosed Address)

Great Neck

$70,000,000

View Gallery

About This Property

18 Beds
32 Baths
8.08 Acres
0 Garages

The Fountains Is An 8 Acre, Spectacular One Of A Kind Waterfront Estate Comprised Of 3 Exquisite Residences With Panoramic Views Of The Manhattan Skyline.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3248175
Price$70,000,000
Bedrooms18
Bathrooms32.00
Full Baths24
Half Baths8
Acres8.08
Year Built1928
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleEstate
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/A
CityGreat Neck
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11024
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces7
School Information
DistrictGreat Neck
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 1st, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDaniel Gale Great Neck LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2021 at 6:15am CST.