397 State Street, Boerum Hill

$1,600,000

7 Beds
5 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent Brick Townhouse classified by New York City Department of Finance as a 2 family with an HPD I-Card stating Single family with 7 room SRO, please verify information with your attorney and/or architect. This buiding is perfectly positioned in the coveted Boerum Hill section of Brooklyn. Ready for an End-User, Developer or Investor. 397 State St is located in the heart of everything that Brooklyn has to offer. The list includes the following: the Barclays Center, Brooklyn Academy of Music, Dekalb Market, LIU Brooklyn, Atlantic Terminal, Restaurants, Bars, Parks. There is approximately 1735sqft of additional Air Rights that can be used to for New Construction, Condo Conversion or an Addition to the existing building.https://www.dos.ny.gov/licensing/docs/FairHousingNotice_new.pdf

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3247456
Price$1,600,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths2
Acres0.05
Year Built1940
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTownhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address397 State Street
CityBoerum Hill
CountyBrooklyn
StateNY
Zip Code11217
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBrooklyn 15
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 29th, 2020
Days on Market155
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCrifasi Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 8:40am CDT.