143 W Main Street, Bay Shore

$1,388,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.22 Acres
0 Garages

Calling All Investors, Developers & End Users!!! Amazing Opportunity To Own A Huge Showroom/Warehouse Combo!!! Located In The Heart of Beautiful Bay Shore This Property Offers Amazing Parking (Over180 Parking Spaces). 16'+ Ceilings. Great Exposure, Excellent Signage, Rear Yard, 2 Driveways, 3 Phase Power, +++!!! The Property Is Comprised Of 2 Units; A 3,500 Sqft. Warehouse & A 5,000 Sqft. Showroom That Offers High 16' Ceilings!!! Up To 5,000 Sqft. Can Be Made Available If Need Be. This Could Be Your Next Location!!! Expenses: Gas: $0, Electric: $0, Maintenance & Repairs: $250, Taxes $33,536, Water: $280, Total Expenses $36,866 Income: Warehouse $46,400,(3,500 Sqft.) (8/1/2020-8/1/2025 3% Annual Income) Retail/Showroom: $140,000 Annual. (5,000 Sqft.) (Available) Gross Income $186,400 (Proforma) Net Operating Income (NO1)$149,534 (Proforma 10.77 Cap)

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3247358
Price$1,388,000
Acres0.22
Year Built1950
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeIndustrial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address143 W Main Street
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas
# of Stories1
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 28th, 2020
ZoningComm. Bldg
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAll Island Estates Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 9:25am CDT.