1295 Ocean Avenue, Bohemia

$585,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.46 Acres
0 Garages

One of Kind Wide Line Hi Ranch on a Huge Corner Property. A True Full Renovated Home Displaying the Finest Workmanship & Materials. This Gem features 4 bedrooms, 2 bath, 2 private driveways, magnificent stone work all around the property, Custom Renovated Open Concept Kitchen. Gorgeous Wood Cabinets and Stone countertops, Bathroom w a Jacuzzi Tub. Possible Mother/Daughter with Proper Permits. Fenced Yard with a Private Entrance to Relaxing Outdoor Space, Perfect for Entertaining. New Heating System, Plumbing, Electric, Siding, Roof, Led Lighting, And So Much More. Conveniently located near schools and stores. Don't Miss This Opportunity To Own This Home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3246361
Price$585,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.46
Year Built1964
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1295 Ocean Avenue
CityBohemia
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11716
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictConnetquot
HighConnetquot High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 26th, 2020
Days on Market191
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Easton Prop
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1295 Ocean Avenue, Bohemia, NY

Photo of Listing #3316412

395 Pond Road, Bohemia

$609,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3316412

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3308427

167 Blake Avenue, Bohemia

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3308427

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3305787

836 Locust Avenue, Bohemia

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3305787

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2021 at 11:16pm CDT.