1595 Bay Blvd Avenue, Atlantic Beach

$1,900,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
¼ Acres
0 Garages

VACANT LAND! SHOVEL READY This Unusually Large 11,225 Sq. Ft. Cleared Corner Property That Has Bay Views And Located On A Most Sought After Location On Bay Blvd., In The Village Of Atlantic Beach. Plans Have Been Fully Approved To Build This Incredible 6,500 sq. ft. Magnificent Home Including Full BASEMENT With 8' Ceiling Height Which Is A RARITY. In Addition, The Plans Include A 20x40 Inground Pool, Pool House And 1,000 sq. ft. Of Open Lawn Area All Approved By The Village Of Atlantic Beach. An Expert, Talented Designer/Architect Was Hired To Design A Fabulous Home And To Maximize The Breathtaking Bay Views From This Truly One-Of-A Kind Home. This Is A Unique And Very Rare Opportunity. Won't Last. Only One Block Walk To Private Residents Only Beach, Boardwalk And Houses Of Worship. Call For Further Details. VACANT LAND. Permit Ready! ***Taxes To Be Determined. BUILD YOUR DREAM HOUSE!!!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Tue 07 Jun

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3245448
Price$1,900,000
Acres0.25
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1595 Bay Blvd Avenue
CityAtlantic Beach
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11509
Amenities
ViewWater, Other
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Sewer Available, Water Available, Electricity Available

Features

Cleared, Corner Lot, Views, Level

Waterfront

Bay, Beach Access, Ocean Access

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner Lot, Views, Level

School Information
DistrictLawrence
HighLawrence Senior High School
Elementary

Lawrence Early Childhood-#4 School,Lawrence Elementary School-Broadway,Lawrence Primary School-#2 Sc

Middle

Lawrence Middle School-Broadway Camp

Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 23rd, 2020
Days on Market643
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofAnnett C Ellis Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2022 at 8:50pm CDT.