6520 Beach Front Road, Arverne

$1,250,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
.08 Acres
0 Garages

Mint Condition Beach Front 2 Dwelling House In Arverne By The Sea Community.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3242832
Price$1,250,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths5
Acres0.08
Year Built2016
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address6520 Beach Front Road
CityArverne
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11692
Amenities
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
BasementNone
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictQueens 27
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 14th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWinzone Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6520 Beach Front Road, Arverne, NY

Photo of Listing #3282682
New Listing

6204 Hillmeyer Road, Arverne

$1,250,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,200 Sf

MLS® # 3282682

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2021 at 7:30am CST.